Parish School of Religion

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:31 PM — Last Updated: Tue, 10/13/2015 - 10:45 AM

PSR 2015

COOL Parish School of Religion


Sundays, 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Grades 1 - 8
Tuition: $55 per student ($165 maximum per family)
Please complete and return the registration packet and tuition to the church office by 9/13/15 (download link below).

Please see the downloadable documents below for more details and a full PSR calendar.
Please contact PSR Co-Chairs for questions or to inquire about volunteer opportunities.

Lori Cardamone 614-861-6628
Eric Schneider 614-230-5571
Angel Schneider 614-634-6309

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 29 2016 except Sun Nov 29 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun May 01 2016.
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 11/08/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 11/15/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 01/03/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 01/10/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 01/17/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 01/24/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 01/31/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 02/07/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 03/06/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 03/13/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 03/20/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 04/03/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sun, 05/29/2016 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

Comments