Spiritual

Family Rosary Day

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/22/2017 - 2:18 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 2:18 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Church Location: 
External

At the Cathedral.

Marian Dinner

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/22/2017 - 2:16 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 2:16 AM

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Church Location: 
External

At St. Andrews, for young women considering a call to Sisterhood.

Christmas Pageant and Potluck

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:10 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:10 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall
Sanctuary

Christmas Pageant Planning

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 1:59 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 1:59 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

100th Anniversary of the Fatima Apparition

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 1:34 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 1:37 AM

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM
Church Location: 
External

First Saturday Prayers

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:25 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:26 PM

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:10 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:23 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:07 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:07 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:43 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:43 PM

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:39 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:52 PM

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Syndicate content