COOL News Articles Due

Submitted by cooladmin — Tue, 09/26/2017 - 1:12 AM — Last Updated: Tue, 09/26/2017 - 1:12 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month until Wed Oct 31 2018 except Wed Nov 15 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017. Also includes Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 11 2017.
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:00 PM
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 9:00 PM
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:00 PM
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Sun, 07/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 9:00 PM
Church Location: 
External