Prayer Shawl Ministry

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 1:19 AM — Last Updated: Sat, 09/16/2017 - 2:12 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall