Respect Life Committee Meeting

Submitted by cooladmin — Mon, 10/02/2017 - 12:07 AM — Last Updated: Mon, 10/02/2017 - 12:07 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 06/10/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 07/08/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall