Support Our Seminarians Collection KofC

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:59 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:13 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun May 27 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun May 20 2018.
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Church Location: 
Lobby